top of page
Search
  • tillyheusley953iqo

Fist Of Legend 720p Torrent Latest







Fist of Legend DVD (1994) comes with a total of 2 Chapters. A total of 25 mins of . Our site is updated everyday with all the latest Fist of Legend (1994) An ideal decision for everyone who wants to enjoy their favourite action movies. The quality is superb, it loads very fast and best of all it's free. You can watch and download Fist of Legend 1994 in HD 720p and 1080p quality on our site.Q: Angularjs: How to make a form request and then submit? I'm building an app in which the admin wants to make an API request to do a validation. The problem is, the form is not submitting. This is my form: And this is my controller: .controller('EventsCtrl', function ($scope) { $scope.search = function() { console.log("The form is submitted!"); }; }); This is my first time using AngularJS. I need to add a form submit functionality in which I call a REST API and then submit the form. Any help is much appreciated! A: You shouldn't have both ng-controller and ng-submit on the same element, if you want the form to be submitted


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page